Events

Fri Jun 22

Apache Cafe presents ROTLMAO Happy Hour

Fri Jun 22

The Bar Exam - A Open Mic Competition! Hosted by Savage Fam's MICXSIC!

Sat Jun 23

Apache Cafe presents Soulful Saturdays... A Live Music Concert

Sun Jun 24

Word is Born - Spoken Word Poetry Open Mic - 4th Sundays Hosted By Queen Sheba

Mon Jun 25

Art Mondays 4th Monday Figure Drawing Session...

Tue Jun 26

Sound & Lyrics All Genre Open Mic! **4th Tuesdays**

Wed Jun 27

Al Smith's Midtown Atlanta Jam Session

Thu Jun 28

Kevin Shine presents Writing Sessions

Fri Jun 29

Apache Cafe presents ROTLMAO Happy Hour

Sun Jul 01

Word is Born - Spoken Word Poetry Open Mic - 1st Sundays Hosted By Abyss

Mon Jul 02

Art Mondays- AOW ATL presents Battle of The Freehand... Photography & Figure Model Drawing

Tue Jul 03

Sound & Lyrics All Genre Open Mic! **1st Tuesdays**FREESTYLE EXPERIMENT hosted by MicxSic

There was an error retreiving the next items