Sat Dec 15

Apache Cafe presents Soulful Saturday

Sun Dec 16

Word is Born - Spoken Word Poetry Open Mic - 3rd Sundays Hosted By Dichotomty

Mon Dec 17

Art Mondays with Heather LaShun

Tue Dec 18

Sound & Lyrics All Genre Open Mic! **3rd Tuesdays** AWOL EDITION hosted by Grey

Wed Dec 19

Al Smith's Midtown Atlanta Jam Session

Thu Dec 20

CYNSUMLUV & ApacheCafe presents… "A SOULFUL INDIE CHRISTMAS"

Fri Dec 21

Apache Cafe presents ROTFLMAO Happy Hour

Sat Dec 22

HAPPY ENDING! w/ GA ME, Amier, Queen Sheba, Iz Real & DJ Knodat

Sun Dec 23

Word is Born - Spoken Word Poetry Open Mic - 4th Sundays Hosted By Queen Sheba

Tue Dec 25

Sound & Lyrics All Genre Open Mic! **4th Tuesdays**

Wed Dec 26

Al Smith's Midtown Atlanta Jam Session

Thu Dec 27

Apache Cafe presents... The Night Show: Episode 1

Sorry, there was an error retrieving the next set of items.