Events

Mon Aug 20

Art Mondays with Heather LaShun and friends!!

Tue Aug 21

Sound & Lyrics All Genre Open Mic! **3rd Tuesdays** AWOL EDITION hosted by Grey

Wed Aug 22

Al Smith's Midtown Atlanta Jam Session

Thu Aug 23

Kevin Shine presents Writing Sessions

Fri Aug 24

Apache Cafe presents ROTLMAO Happy Hour

Fri Aug 24

The Bar Exam - A Open Mic Competition! Hosted by Savage Fam's MICXSIC!

Sat Aug 25

FULLPIEEVENTS & GHETTO REVIVAL PRESENTS VIBES OF THE GHETTO

Sun Aug 26

Word is Born - Spoken Word Poetry Open Mic - 4th Sundays Hosted By Queen Sheba

Mon Aug 27

Art Mondays 4th Monday Figure Drawing Session...

Tue Aug 28

Sound & Lyrics All Genre Open Mic! **4th Tuesdays**

Wed Aug 29

Al Smith's Midtown Atlanta Jam Session

Fri Aug 31

Apache Cafe presents ROTLMAO Happy Hour

Sorry, there was an error retrieving the next set of items.