Events

Thu Jul 27

Kevin Shine Presents - Live Singers Radio Jam! (Membership Edition)

Fri Jul 28

ROTFLMAO! The Pre-Game Comedy Happy Hour: The Happy Hour Edition

Fri Jul 28

The Bar Exam - A Open Mic Competition! Hosted by Savage Fam's MICXSIC!

Sat Jul 29

Grown & Sexy: Lyrics & Melodies Vol. 2

Sun Jul 30

Word is Born - Spoken Word Poetry Open Mic - 5th Sundays ADAM'S RIB SUNDAYS Hosted By Georgia Me

Mon Jul 31

Art Mondays Presents: Alter EGO

Tue Aug 01

Sound & Lyrics All Genre Open Mic! **1st Tuesdays**FREESTYLE EXPERIMENT hosted by MicxSic

Wed Aug 02

Al Smith's Midtown Atlanta Jam Session

Thu Aug 03

Urban Soul Cafe Presents: One Mic - Hosted by Kevin Lemons

Fri Aug 04

ROTFLMAO! The Pre-Game Comedy Happy Hour: The Happy Hour Edition

Fri Aug 04

Apache Cafe Presents: BLACK GIRL MAGIC!

Sat Aug 05

Ms. Dia of WRFG Presents: It's Showtime at Apache - Apollo Style Open Mic!

Sun Aug 06

Word is Born - Spoken Word Poetry Open Mic - 1st Sundays Hosted By Abyss

Mon Aug 07

Art Mondays- 1st Mondays - Photography & Figure Model Drawing

Tue Aug 08

Sound & Lyrics All Genre Open Mic! **2nd Tuesdays**EXPRESS YOURSELF EDITION hosted by Gnarly Cyn

Wed Aug 09

Al Smith's Midtown Atlanta Jam Session

Thu Aug 10

EXPOSURE OPEN MIC! - Powered by T.I.

Fri Aug 11

ROTFLMAO! The Pre-Game Comedy Happy Hour: The Happy Hour Edition

Fri Aug 11

Ingrid B Presents: Love Jones Edition

Sun Aug 13

Word is Born - Spoken Word Poetry Open Mic - 2nd Sundays Hosted By Od Odell

Mon Aug 14

Art Mondays - Pangea's Afrosocial - AfroWaifu

Wed Aug 16

Al Smith's Midtown Atlanta Jam Session

Fri Aug 18

ROTFLMAO! The Pre-Game Comedy Happy Hour: The Happy Hour Edition

Fri Aug 18

The Atlanta Experience- Introducing Lakeesha Tucker

Sat Aug 19

Jasmine Mans LIVE!

Sun Aug 20

Word is Born - Spoken Word Poetry Open Mic - 3rd Sundays Hosted By Dichotomty

Mon Aug 21

Art Mondays- 3rd Mondays - Heather LaShun Photography presents Art and Acoustic hosted by Sunshine Brown

Tue Aug 22

Sound & Lyrics All Genre Open Mic! **4th Tuesdays**#ATLTalentedTuesdays hosted by Real T@lk

Wed Aug 23

Al Smith's Midtown Atlanta Jam Session

Fri Aug 25

ROTFLMAO! The Pre-Game Comedy Happy Hour: The Happy Hour Edition