TONIGHT    May 24, 2017

Al Smith's Midtown Jam Session with a different celebrity singer to host each week! 
(Every Wednesday)
9:00PM

BUY TICKETS & TABLES HERE!
BUY TICKETS & TABLES HERE!
BUY TICKETS & TABLES HERE!


Al Smith's Jam session has OVER 18+ Years of INCREDIBLE musicians & singers! Some have ended up in movies, sang background for some incredible A-listers and have gone on tour around the world and they were...

   >>MORE


FEATURED EVENTS

The Bar Exam - The Definitive Open Mike Hosted by CEO of Savage Fam - Mike Sick! 
Friday, June 23, 2017

Pass the bar or pass the mic! This months industry Judges: TBD The Bar Exam 16 artists compete. 3 Judges critique and narrow down our top 5. Judging is then turned over to the...>>MORE

EVENT LISTING

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Friday, June 2, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017

APACHE'S FRIENDS



Apache Cafe - 64 3rd St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-1035 - 404.876.5436