TONIGHT    September 30, 2014

Sound & Lyrics: Open-Mic (All Genres) 
8:00PM

APACHE CAFE PRESENTS:
SOUND AND LYRICS: The Freestyle Experiment

Doors DJ & Kitchen @ 8pm
Show Starts @ 9pm
Cover $7 / $10 after 10pm
18+

Sign up to enter in our Freestyle Battle by 10pm
*Limited to 8

Main Event KP vs Dionysus

Schedule
8pm Doors/Signups
9pm Show and Live Music/Open-Mic

We invite all genres and all forms of singers, poets, rappers and instrumentalists to share the stage with our house band The Atlanta 3 and host MICXSIC (Savage Fam Productions & The Bar Exam). This isn't just a jam session, but a LIVE recording session. Music from the night will be...

   >>MORE


FEATURED EVENTS

Al Smith - Midtown Jam Session 
(Every Wednesday through December 31, 2014)

Al Smith's Midtown Atlanta Jam Session! 13+ Years of INCREDIBLE musicians & singers! **SPECIAL GUEST HOST EVERY WEEK! Phillipia Williams will host tonight!!! Doors and Dinning @ 8:00pm Vocalist sign-up @ 9:30pm Show @ 10:00pm $6...>>MORE

Bohemian Circus 
(Every Monday through December 28, 2014)

Bohemian Circus Presents:Pangea's Garden Doors- Dinner - Drinks 7P Show 7:30-10P 2nd Half of the Show = Band @10P 18+ $7 before 10P - $10 after Pangea's Night - An afrosensual social featuring the earthSistas of Pangea's Garden as muses for the...>>MORE

Pinky & The Band - Open Mic & Jam Session 
Thursday, October 2, 2014

Pinky & The Band! - All Genre Open Mic & Jam Session! *Bring an instrument and get in free! Everyone else... $5 to rock Doors Dinner Drinks - 8P Show time - right after! 8:30P 18+ $5 Pinky is a national touring alternative rock, love, peace,...>>MORE

Word is Born Poetry Open Mic:Special Event Show with Queen Sheba/Dj KnoDat & Real Talk Raps! 
Sunday, October 12, 2014

POETRY AND LIVE MUSIC OPEN MIC *Rotating Hosts Every Sunday!* **Special Event this month - Queen Sheba is going on tour! So she's switching Sundays JUST FOR OCTOBER! Doors Dinner & Drinks & OPEN MIC list: 7PM Show starts at 8:00PM Show...>>MORE

The Bar Exam 
Friday, October 24, 2014

Doors-Dinner-Drinks/Artist Check In 8pm Show 9P 18+ $10 Savage Fam PRO presents The Bar Exam: Atlanta's Definitive Open-Mic Competition and Showcase Featured Artists: Vocalist and Violinst Angelina Sherie and her band + Surprise guests tab...>>MORE

Word is Born Poetry Open Mic 
Sunday, October 26, 2014

:::POETRY AND LIVE MUSIC OPEN MIC::: --- Comedian OD Odell Guest Hosts for Queen Sheba ---- Doors Dinner & Drinks & OPEN MIC list: 7PM Show starts at 8:30PM Show ends at 12PM $7 21+ $12 18+ <<< We love college students! Apache Cafe continues...>>MORE

EVENT LISTING

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Friday, October 3, 2014
Saturday, October 4, 2014
Sunday, October 5, 2014
Monday, October 6, 2014
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Friday, October 10, 2014
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014
Apache Cafe - 64 3rd St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30308-1035 - 404.876.5436